Posi-Tone The new frontier in Jazz Posi-Tone Posi-tone
11 1111
1 111



The End of Fear

Orrin Evans - piano
Eric Revis - bass
Nasheet Waits - drums
JD Allen - tenor sax
Oliver Lake - alto sax
Nicholas Payton - trumpet

Prepare to be amazed when Tarbaby brings us "The End Of Fear." Featuring the combined efforts of Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits and Orrin Evans at it's core, Tarbaby swings the jazz scene of today forward into a wonderland of melodic and harmonic freedom. With special guests JD Allen, Oliver Lake, and Nicholas Payton along for the ride, "The End Of Fear" is a journey of discovery back to our roots and forward into our future. Jazz fans will certainly be delighted with the swingingly beautiful sounds that arise as Tarbaby takes them along to "The End Of Fear.