Sarah Manning
11 1111
1 111

Sarah Manning


Harmonious CreatureHarmonious Creature

Sarah Manning - alto sax
Eyvind Kang - viola
Jonathan Goldberger - guitar
Rene Hart - bass
Jerome Jennings - drums

Saxophonist Sarah Manning keeps exploring new paths with the release of her latest "Harmonious Creature." This engaging musical program features Manning's original compositions presented by an amazing group of players, including the celebrated violist Eyvind Kang, bassist Rene Hart, guitarist Jonathan Goldberger, and the ever bombastic Jerome Jennings on drums. Critical listeners will agree that the music of Sarah Manning's "Harmonious Creature" is certain to provide moments of surprise and delight to ears of jazz fans.