< Posi-Tone Records - Dave Juarez - Round Red Light
Posi-Tone The new frontier in Jazz Posi-Tone Posi-tone
11 1111
1 111

Dave Juarez


Jared GoldRound Red Light

Dave Juarez - guitar
Seamus Blake - saxophone
John Escreet - piano
Lauren Falls - bass
Bastian Weinhold - drums

It's all systems go as Barcelona native Dave Juarez takes us along a new Jazz tangent on his breathtaking debut release "Round Red Light." This exciting musical program covers a wide variety of avenues as guitarist Juarez's brilliant original compositions are presented by an amazing group of players