Tom Tallitsch
11 1111
1 111

Tom Tallitsch


All Together NowAll Together Now

Tom Tallitsch - tenor sax
Mike DiRubbo - alto sax
Michael Dease - trombone
Brian Charette - piano & organ
Peter Brendler - bass
Mark Ferber - drums

Saxophonist Tom Tallitsch pulls out all of the stops on "All Together Now." This exciting musical program covers all the angles as Tallitsch's brilliant original compositions and a few choice covers are presented by an amazing group of players, including trombonist extraordinaire Michael Dease, stellar saxophonist Mike DiRubbo, rising star pianist Brian Charette, renowned bassist Peter Brendler, and the ever amazing Mark Ferber on drums. Tallitsch confidently demonstrates a stunning melodic command of his instrument that is bristling with energized enthusiasm, and serious listeners will be delighted to join in with the band for the joyous musical experience of "All Together Now."