< Posi-Tone Records - Benjamin Drazen - Inner Flights
Posi-Tone The new frontier in Jazz Posi-Tone Posi-tone
11 1111
1 111

Benjamin Drazen


Ben DrazenInner Flights

Benjamin Drazen - alto & soprano saxophones
Jon Davis - piano
Carlo De Rosa - bass
Eric McPherson - drums

Saxophonist Benjamin Drazen takes us on a harmonic and melodic journey with his debut release "Inner Flights." The musical program covers a wide spectrum of styles and sounds as Drazen's brilliant original compositions are presented with the able assistance of a solid group of sidemen, including pianist Jon Davis, bassist Carlo De Rosa, and Eric McPherson on drums. Come along and take the trip as Drazen swings and soars to new heights with "Inner Flights," available now from Posi-Tone Records.